World of Tanks fans rejoice! Wargaming and Microsoft are giving Xbox 360 users the chance to play ‘World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition without requiring a Xbox Live Gold Membership. That’s right Silver players, you will be able to battle it out this weekend on some intense Tank on Tank action!

Event Begins: Friday, March 28, 07:01 UTC (00:01 PDT / 03:01 EDT)
Event Ends: Sunday, March 30, 06:59 UTC (23:59 PDT / 02:59 EDT)

About The Author

Roberto Bayde
Founder & Editor-In-Chief
Google+

27 year old mobile enthusiast with a passion for gaming and dance music. Born and raised in New York City. Follow me on Twitter, if you dare! @R0bSKii

Related Posts