This morning, Bethesda announced on their twitter that we should “#PleaseStandBy” and launched a website with a timer that seems to expire tomorrow at 10am EST/ 7am PST/3pm GMT. This alone is exciting because Bethesda announced back in February that they will be holding their first ever E3 conference. This isn’t a fake. Is Fallout 4 only hours away? Tweet us at @Official_RTV and let us know your thoughts!

Link to the countdown and website is here

About The Author

Lead Gaming Editor

I am a 23 year old college student with a passion for everything and anything gaming. My gaming background contains experience within the semi-pro circuit along with editorial experience with several websites. Born and raised in Jersey and have a love/hate relationship with the state. Keep up to date with me on twitter @pandaax92 !

Related Posts